Baby Hager

November 6, 2007

I’m so sick of feeling sick!!!

Filed under: The Pregnancy — chager @ 3:58 pm

This “all day” sickness is really getting to me! About 80-90% of the time I feel absolutely sick to my stomach. I have a hard time getting anything done because when I’m up moving around I just want to puke! Yesterday I finally called my doctor’s office to ask if there is anything else I can do. After getting off the phone, Noah and I took a little ride to the pharmacy. I am now taking vitamin B6 four or so times a day. So far, I haven’t really noticed any difference. And I also have Emetrol to take; it’s supposed to help with the nausea, but I hate the taste of it, so it kind of defeats the purpose. Ick!!! I hope the B6 starts helping. Otherwise, I’m going to try some wrist band things that I’ve heard a little bit about.

As much as I love being pregnant, this sick feeling might just deter me from going thru it again!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

